1 Columbia Court, Norwest 

187 Thomas Street 

201 Elizabeth Street 

338 Pitt Street 

55 Pitt Street 

56 Pitt Street 

Acton Waterfront, Canberra 

Auckland Art Gallery Precinct 

Australian National Maritime Museum 

Balfour Park (CUB site), Broadway 

Bankstown Retail Master Plan 

Blackwattle Bay Concept Plans — 3 Scenarios

Blackwattle Bay — Finalised Precinct Plan 

Block H, Wentworth Point 

Campbelltown Farrow Road 

City of Sydney Precinct Plans 

City Tattersalls Club

Cockle Bay Master Plan 

Darling Quarter 

Druitt and York Streets Modelling, Sydney

Eagle Street Master Plan, Brisbane

Entertainment Quarter

Fleming Park

Harbourside, Sydney 

Haymarket Precinct Study 

Heritage DCP, Sydney 

Hunter Street Metro, Sydney

Liberty Place

Liverpool Civic Place

Mixed Use Precinct, Neutral Bay 

North-west Sydney Master Plan

Norwest Marketown 

Old Parliament House Master Plan 

Parcelpost Western Gateway 

Parliament Square, Hobart, Tasmania 

Parramatta Civic Place (Parramatta Council)

Pedestrian Study, Sydney 

Precinct Master Plan, Kogarah 

Section 96, Canberra 

South-west Sydney Master Plan  

Southbank Cultural Precinct Master Plan

Spring Quarter 

Sustainable Sydney 2030 (Circular Quay)

Sydney Science Park, Sydney 

Tasmanian Museum and Art Gallery (Stage 2)

The Concourse, Chatswood 

University of Adelaide 2030 — Three Campus Masterplans

Urban Taskforce – Sydney CBD 

York Street Priority One Study, Sydney 

fjcstudio acknowledges all Aboriginal and Torres  Strait Islander peoples, the Traditional Custodians of the lands on which we work.

We recognise their continuing connection to Country and pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging.

We extend this acknowledgement to Indigenous People globally, recognising their human rights and freedoms as articulated in the United Nations Declaration on the Rights of Indigenous Peoples.